GUIDED MEDITATION

loveyoubabyboo

GUIDED MEDITATION

I’ve recently started making a more conscious effort to incorporate meditation into my life. For the past 4 months, I have been meditating 3-4 times a week using different guided meditation videos that I’ve come across online.

The benefits of doing this have been immediate. Not only do I just FEEL great after meditating but I’ve also noticed reduced stress, an easier time falling asleep, increase of positive thinking, less anxiety and more overall happiness.

Here are some guided meditations that have been working for me. Would love to hear if anyone has suggestions of what has been working well for them.

Chakra Cleansing & Activation:

Anxiety, Worry, Urgency:

Effort or Allowing:

Abundance and Prosperity:

Relaxation:

Five Minute Miracle:

View original post

Leave a Reply

